Tours

We regularly have large groups visiting, so it’s best to check which tours are available before planning a visit: Call us on 01625 612045.

Paradise Mill Tours run Monday-Saturday at 11.45am, 1pm & 2.15pm.

The following tours are currently fully booked:

Friday 15th February: 11.45am

Thursday 28th February: 2.15pm

Monday 4th March: 11.45am

Tuesday 5th March: 1pm

Wednesday 6th March: 1pm

Monday 11th March: 11.45am

Tuesday 12th March: No public tours, Fully booked all day

Wednesday 13th March: 1pm

Thursday 14th March: No public tours, Fully booked all day

Wednesday 20th March: 1pm

Wednesday 27th March: 11.45am, 2.15pm

Thursday 28th March: 2.15pm